Meet our administrative team!

http://elementary.kleinisd.net/users/0026/images/Administration/0030.JPG
    Pattie Holecek 
     Principal
     832-375-7400
     email:
 pholecek@kleinisd.net
http://elementary.kleinisd.net/users/0026/Hasid3.PNG
     Hasid Puentes
     Assistant Principal
     832-375-7403
    email:
hpuentes@kleinisd.net
http://elementary.kleinisd.net/users/0026/Rhonda2.PNG
Rhonda Smith, Ph.D.
     Assistant Principal
     832-375-7402
     email: rsmith6@kleinisd.net
Front Office Staff
    
         
  Lori Bishop, Educational Secretary 
        email: lbishop1@kleinisd.net

        
        Doreen Rocker, Educational Secretary 
        email: drocker1@kleinisd.net

Liliana Quiros, Registrar/Attendance Secretary
        832-375-7409 
        email: 
lquiros1@kleinisd.net

        Nancy Guarnieri, Principal's Secretary
        832-375-7401
        email:
nguarnieri1@kleinisd.net